Monday, September 30, 2019

Talon Staff 2019 - 2020

Isabella Hallihan and Robyn Stewart
Yearbook Editors

Avery Hallihan, Ronan Sherrard and Sarah Vanderbeck
Emileigh Jardine and Deanna Nordin
Daily Video Announcements

Jayna Brennan and Hannah Colford
Kids Korner

Calvin Keenan, Ty Croft and Drake Donovan

Maddy Betts, Abby Keenan and Shana Jardine
News / Social Media Coordinators

Aisha Jardine and Patrick Donovan
Yearbook Business Managers

Cody Malliet, Paige Gorman and Ben Mountain

Jacob Mercer and Radley Coughlan
Photo Management