Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Dungarvon ATV Club Donates $1000 to Blackville School

Front Row: (left to right) Bailey Curtis, Camden Curtis, Derek Gilchrist, Brayden Duffy and Abigail McEvoy

Back Row: (left to right) Principal Mr. Buggie, Blackville Mayor Andrew Hawkes, Ted Corcoran (President of Dungarvon ATV Club), LeRoy Stewart (Director of Region 4 ATV Federation), Carla Allison (Events Coordinator Dungarvon ATV Club) and Len Allison (Executive Member)
(Missing- Milton Sullivan and Emery Brophy, executive members of the ATV Club)

Photo by Moranda Frennette